Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery in Little Rock, many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our plastic surgery patients from North Little Rock, Conway, Benton, Hot Springs, and beyond have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
153
4.8/5
Healthgrades
16
4.8/5
Facebook
40
5/5
Realself
23
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

Dr Wright and his staff are fantastic! Dr Wright is very caring and professional. It’s a breath of fresh air to meet a surgeon who takes his time and actually TALKS to the patient. I highly recommend Wright Plastic Surgery

Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Wright and our staff. Thank you for recommending our practice. Thank you again for the kind words and for sharing your experience.

Very professional. I really appreciate the time they spent with me. They listen well and explain things throughly.

At my six months post off, I’m well pleased with the results in my ABs! This has gave me motivation to watch what I eat and keep moving 🏃🏽‍♀️🏋🏼‍♀️🧘🏼‍♀️🚴🏽‍♂️. I can validate the Excellent services I had received. I highly recommend Dr. Wright!!

Business Owner replied on Sep 5, 2023:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to recommend Dr. Wright and our clinic. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Very professional. I really appreciate the time spent on my doing everything I can do so procedures. They listen well and explain things throughly.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2024:

Thank you so much for the high rating our practice. We appreciate your recommendation.

From beginning to end, I’ve had such a great experience with Dr. Wright and his team. He listened and executed exactly what I was hoping for with my surgery. Their office is beautiful, clean, and welcoming. If you’re in the state of Arkansas or surrounding areas I highly recommend Dr. Wright!

Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dr. Wright and our team. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation of our practice. Thank you again.

Paige is amazing! Absolutely love her work.

Business Owner replied on Jan 12, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Paige. Thank you again for your recommendation.

Professional, efficient, kind, and great listeners!

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2024:

Thank you for the great review of our practice! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 12, 2024:

Thank you for your positive review of Wright Plastic Surgery & Med Spa! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to have your recommendation.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Wright and his staff. They are committed to making their clients happy. They are excellent in communication. They care! I would recommend anyone who has BII to contact Dr. Wright's office. Their commitment to helping others is amazing. I am excited to share their awesome work.

Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Wright and our team. We are dedicated to providing excellent communication and care. Thank you again for your recommendation.

Plastic surgery
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top