Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery in Little Rock, many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our plastic surgery patients from North Little Rock, Conway, Benton, Hot Springs, and beyond have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
94
5/5
Healthgrades
7
4.4/5
Facebook
34
5/5
Realself
17
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Wright and his staff were very kind and answered all my questions patiently. I feel like I’m in very good hands for my upcoming surgery.

Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2023:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are always happy to provide excellent patient care. We truly appreciate you sharing your recommendation!

6 months since surgery - extremely pleased with the results Dr. Wright was recommended to me by a breast surgeon from a local hospital. In addition to this recommendation, Dr. Wright's education and professional experiences gave me confidence that this was the surgeon I was looking for. During the consultation appointment, Dr. Wright spent time asking me questions and discussing my expectations. He provided information on what he thought would be the best approach for implant removal and breast lift. Dr. Wright's office provided information for preparing for and recovering from surgery. After surgery, all follow-up appointments were scheduled before I left the outpatient surgical center. From my very first contact with Dr. Wrights' office staff, each member has been professional, organized, and understanding. It has been six months since surgery, and I am extremely pleased with the results.

Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2023:

Thank you for your recommendation of Dr. Wright. We appreciate you sharing the details about why you chose Dr. Wright and our practice. We are so glad we could provide you with great patient care!

Dr. Wright, and all his staff, have been nothing short of amazing. I am no stranger to plastics and have been to multiple Dr/states and this office is by far the absolute BEST! Dr Wright is so attentive and takes his time listening to your concerns and offering excellent solutions. I cannot speak highly enough about this office and I will refer everyone I know who is looking to feel/look better for years to come. Thank you again Dr. wright and your amazing staff for being so kind, caring and knowledgeable.

Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2023:

Thank you so much for your kinds word and review! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation of Dr. Wright and our practice. Patient care is our top priority and we are so glad we met your expectations. Thank you again.

I only have positive things to say about this practice. From my initial consultation and now during the post operative stages (breast lift with implants), Dr. Wright and his staff have been easy to contact, and all my questions have been answered. Although I'm not fully healed, I am happy with my results so far. Staff prepared me very well for what to expect. I highly recommend Wright Plastic Surgery.

Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2023:

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation of Dr. Wright and our practice! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Dr. Wright is the best surgeon and very honest . Even before surgery he came in and talked with me which I thought was very comforting. He is an awesome surgeon and cares for his patience’s well being and the outcome. and everyone in the office 's doctor are amazing & very professional

Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2023:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about Dr. Wright and our practice. We appreciate your recommendation.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for the high rating.

Everyone was class act. I had a specific area I needed work on. I’m 6+ post op and couldn’t be more please. Will definitely be back. Oh, I picked this surgeon based on a friends experience. I live 5 hours away.

Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and high rating! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Dr. Wright and our staff.

So happy I chose them - made me feel so comfortable and at ease The entire staff in Wright's office and surgical crew were amazing! They made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Wright for my procedure. I would definitely refer everyone that I know to this office!

Business Owner replied on Dec 24, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend Dr. Wright. We are so happy you had a great experience and we value your recommendation. Thank you again!

Dr. Wright is a true artesian with transforming your body. He takes into account the uniqueness of your individualistic body type and ALWAYS takes the time to listen and address any questions, concerns, or ideas that you may have. His staff are always very professional, sweet,kind and caring. I ABOVE AND BEYOND THRILLED WITH MY RESULTS!!! Scars are EXTREMELY minimal and I am only a few weeks out. Impeccable job with absolutely AMAZING OUTCOME!

Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We value your feedback and are so glad you are doing well. Thank you for sharing your experience about Dr. Wright's great bedside manner and our staff. We are so excited for you!

Dr. Wright is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He will discuss everything to you in detail and explain the reasoning to you also. The staff are also very friendly! They are all patient and understanding. I would definitely recommend.

Business Owner replied on Nov 11, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! We agree Dr. Wright has a great bedside manner, and we want our patients to be informed before any procedure. Thank you for your recommendation!

Plastic surgery
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top