Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery, we many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our patients have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
52
5/5
Healthgrades
2
5/5
Facebook
26
5/5
Realself
9
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 07, 2022

I am more than pleased with the service I received from consultation to surgery. Kacie is very sweet, patient and answers in questions you may have in a timely manner. Dr. Wright's office is welcoming, clean, and amazing. Dr. Wright has excellent beside manners, he's patient, knowledgeable, honest and thorough. I had liposuction of the abdomen, flanks and lower back. Pain was minimal. I workout, so the pain only felt like a hard workout. No pain meds needed but they were prescribed.

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2022:

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Wright Plastic Surgery! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with Dr. Wright and our team. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

Oct 29, 2021

He is great doctor and staff.

Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2021:

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Wright Plastic Surgery! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

Oct 23, 2021

I can't thank Dr. Wright and his staff enough, they are top notch! I recently had an explant with en bloc capsulectomy and they were all caring, compassionate and professional. Dr. Wright is an amazing surgeon that takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. He is very knowledgeable about BII and is very skilled in explant en bloc capsulectomy surgery. The surgery was done with no complications and I am very happy with the results. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Wright for this procedure.

Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2021:

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us. Thank you again for taking the time to let the us know about your positive experience with Dr. Wright and our team. Take care.

Sep 24, 2021

I went to Dr Wright to have my breast implants removed and decided to have the en bloc capsulectomy with a lift. I am so happy with my whole experience. Dr Wright and his whole staff are wonderful.

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you are happy with Dr. Wright and our whole team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Sep 19, 2021

I wanted to leave a review for Dr. Wright. He was one of many consults I had in the area for a breast reduction. Although I chose to have another surgeon do my surgery, I felt that Dr. Wright was extremely personable and made me feel at ease. One of the issues I ran into when consulting surgeons was that my opinion didn't matter when it came to my choice of post operative size. I didn't have that issue with Dr. Wright. There were only 2 surgeons in the area that I felt listened to me and understand me. Dr. Wright being one of them. I am grateful for that. It is hard to be standing bare chested in front of someone being completely vulnerable with your biggest insecurity. Dr. Wright made me feel at ease and he explained everything to me without making me feel ignorant. Even though I ended up using someone else , I wanted to leave a review with my experience. Thank you.

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and kind words about Dr. Wright. We wish you well and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future.

Sep 17, 2021

Dr Wright is absolutely amazing and 5 stars is not near enough for what he has done for me. It brings tears to my eyes when I think of the transformation. I am 61 years old and had a Mastopexy, (Breast Lift) and it has totally changed the way I see myself in the mirror. It truly is life changing. Please, if you are considering this for yourself, look no further. Dr Wright is the surgeon for you and certainly has far exceeded my expectations. I am so forever thankful to him and his staff.

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and kind comments about Dr. Wright. We appreciate your great review and recommendation.

Sep 16, 2021

Absolutely the BEST surgeon, and his staff is also. I’ve had several surgeries after loosing over 100#. But none were this easy. My incisions look incredible. I’m very pleased with the outcome from my explant and lift. His staff are Angels. Always ready to speak with you, and easy my nerves. Best decision I could have ever made. If you are considering explanting you can’t go wrong with Dr Weight.

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Wright Plastic Surgery. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback about our team and recommendation of Dr. Wright.

Aug 28, 2021

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff were absolutely INCREDIBLE!! I had a total embloc implant removal/breast lift procedure done with him and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Wright has excellent credentials, highly skilled at what he does! He made me feel completely comfortable, answered every question I had and made me feel confident going into surgery. (I’m pretty scared of surgery and anesthesia) Dr. Wright and his team made me feel comfortable and I’m extremely grateful! The ladies at his office are so wonderful!! They answer any question you have and are so very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Wright for your surgery needs. Thank you so much Dr. Wright and everyone at Wright plastic surgery!! I am grateful to God that I found you for my surgical needs! Thank you and God bless!!!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation of Dr. Wright and our team! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy you are doing well. Thank you so much for taking the time for feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Aug 05, 2021

Dr. Wright and his staff were fantastic. I only went in for a minor procedure, but him and his staff were very helpful and made the process easy. My incision healed very nicely with minimal scaring, and I’m very happy with the service provided!

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2021:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We are glad you are happy and doing well!

Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Wright has the hands of a magician. He knows exactly what he’s doing and has the knowledge to back it up. He makes you feel really comfortable and at ease. The same goes for his entire staff. His bedside manners are like no other and he goes above and beyond to make sure you get the results that you want. Yes, Dr. Wright is a surgeon but he doesn’t look at his patients as a another paycheck like some surgeons. He is a family man and he cares about his patients, the same way he would want his family members or anybody else to be treated, and that’s with respect. Dr. Wright is a man of his word and wants to get it right on the first try! I trusted him and I would again. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff!

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2021:

We are so happy to read your amazing review of Dr. Wright and our team! We agree with everything you said. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your recommendation. It means a lot to us! Take care!

Plastic surgery
Pamela Brooks
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
B. Malmstrom
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
Tammy Merksamer
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
Lauri Denison
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
Sarah Tracy Downing
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
Kerry Young
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
Whitney Paty
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
Ashley McConnell
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top