Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery in Little Rock, many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our plastic surgery patients from North Little Rock, Conway, Benton, Hot Springs, and beyond have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
78
4.7/5
Healthgrades
5
4.2/5
Facebook
32
5/5
Realself
12
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:

Thank you for high rating. We appreciate it!

Dr Wright and ask the staff are so nice, professional and I had the best results!! Definitely recommend!

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for your recommendation.

Recently Dr. Wright performed my surgery and the experience was very positive. Pain is always a concern with surgery, and he managed my post-surgical pain quite effectively. His office staff is very warm, welcoming and responds super fast to email. He spends time with you, and explains the procedure you are considering and communicates expectations honestly. His office is conveniently located and the surgery center he used had nice facilities, ample parking and nice staff. I recommend him 100%!

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:

Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the great review of Dr. Wright and our dedicated staff!

My experience with Dr Wright and his staff was excellent. Dr Wright is a very good listener and explained himself very clearly! The explant was as painless and simple as one could imagine. I returned immediately to my activities forgetting I had had a procedure. I have had experiences with other plastic surgeons and there is no comparison I would highly recommend Dr. Wright.Thank you to his staff who are very professional, kind and very patient.

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to recommend Dr. Wright. We value your feedback.

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Eric Wright. Absolutely no regrets. Dr. Wright and all of the ladies in his office were very professional and very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Dr. Eric Wright💜

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving Dr. Wright and our staff a stellar review! We are so glad your experience was great and appreciate your recommendation. Take care.

Dr. Wright and his staff are awesome! I got FTM top surgery, and I'm so happy that I have a flat chest! If you're looking for a top surgeon in the south, I highly recommend Dr. Wright.

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2022:

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with Dr. Wright. We truly appreciate it!

Dr. Wright and his staff are amazing! I am from out of town- they communicated quickly and had no issues with anything. My pre- op visit, he answered all my questions, made sure we were taken care of. Felt very comfortable the day of surgery! Not nervous at all. I am loving my results from my enbloc surgery this first week. It was worth the the drive!

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2022:

Thank you so much for the recommendation of Dr. Wright and our dedicated staff. We take pride in coordinating care for all of our patients and are so glad you had a great experience. Thanks again for the amazing review!

I’m very pleased with the staff, Dr. Wright, and the whole experience from pre-op to post-op. He was very kind and thorough in his explanation and did exactly what I asked. The results are better than I expected. Very grateful and highly recommend!

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2022:

Thank you so much taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your feedback about Dr. Wright and his care. Thank you so much for the kind words.

Dr. Wright and his staff are wonderful! Everything from the consultation to post-op appointments were nothing but great! He visited with me before my surgery, and it made me feel so much more relaxed!!! I will recommend Dr. Wright every chance I get!

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2022:

Thank you for the kind words and for your recommendation of Dr. Wright. We appreciate you taking the time this amazing feedback!

I could not be any more ecstatic with my results with Dr. Wright!! From start to finish he and his staff are kind, considerate, helpful, insightful, and full of knowledge about the procedure from start to finish. I have not stopped telling everyone about the astounding service I received since I began this journey!! Would highly recommend without reservation Dr. Wright at Wright Plastic Surgery!!

Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2022:

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation of Dr. Wright and our dedicated staff. We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us! Thanks again for taking time to share your feedback.

Plastic surgery
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top