Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery in Little Rock, many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our plastic surgery patients from North Little Rock, Conway, Benton, Hot Springs, and beyond have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
90
4.8/5
Healthgrades
6
4.3/5
Facebook
33
5/5
Realself
13
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

I am extremely grateful to Dr Wright and his team. A decision to have elective surgery is never easy but all my concerns and questions were eased by Dr Wright and his excellent, professional staff. I am so pleased that I moved forward and entrusted this procedure to Dr. Wright and his team whom I highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2022:

Your feedback is highly appreciated! Thank you for the review and entrusting Dr. Wright and our team with your care.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for the high rating.

I sought out Dr. Wright after having a terrible, life-altering experience with a doctor from NWA. In fact, the negligent care I received from the previous doctor disabled me for life. Then, when he refused to help me find answers, I ended up with organ damage and lymphatic system damage due to this surgeon ignoring my pleas for help. Dr. Wright and his staff were kind, understanding, and acknowledged the hard road through breast cancer and reconstructive surgery I have traveled. He explained that the particular route that the previous surgeon had taken with my health care was unusual and unnecessary. He took great care with me, as one of the many issues I have been dealing with is severe neuropathy around my torso, due to a very unnecessary muscle flap. He corrected the horribly humiliating skin flaps the previous surgeon had left behind after explant surgery - an aesthetic flat closure that I had been denied. I felt like Dr. Wright really listened and actually cared about my situation. I was in a very delicate state after the horrors I have lived through these past 6 years, and he respected that. His staff were all kind and friendly, they never made me feel as if I was wasting their time and did not rush to get me off the phone. If they did not know the answer to a question, they would find the answer and called me back promptly. I recommend this surgeon and his staff for any woman who has gone through breast cancer and reconstructive surgery, only to discover your body is rejecting the implants. I suffered for 6 years and almost lost my life due to the negligence of other doctors.

Business Owner replied on Aug 24, 2022:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dr. Wright and our staff. We are so glad you are doing well now. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for recommendation.

The best of the best! Dr. Wright and all of his staff are so caring and make sure to answer all of your questions and concerns. If I needed to ask a question I sent a text and they responded within minutes. You could not go wrong by using him. You should make an appointment now because he stays so busy.

Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:

Thank you for the great review of Dr. Wright and our staff. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for your recommendation!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2022:

Thank you for the high rating. We appreciate your recommendation.

Dr. Wright and his team are absolutely amazing. Not only only did they make me feel confident about the surgery and the results that will follow. They gave me the confidence to feel like me again after 3 kids. Always made me feel comfortable with any questions I had before and after surgery. I will always recommend Dr. Wright if you are deciding if plastic surgery is right for you.

Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for your recommendation of Dr. Wright.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Thank you for the high rating and recommendation.

Dr. Wright is an artist and did exactly what I wanted when he performed my explant surgery. Thanks to Dr. Wright and his staff for their professionalism!

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Your feedback about Dr. Wright and our staff is highly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Dr. Wright and his staff were wonderful. So sweet. Made me feel so comfortable, and he did a great job.

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for the taking the time to review Dr. Wright and our staff.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

Plastic surgery
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top