Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery, we many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our patients have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2020
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
He and his staff are amazing.. Couldn't have asked for a better surgeon or a better outcome.❤
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 27, 2020:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words. We are glad you are happy with your care and outcome!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
One of my best experiences! Dr. Wright and his staff are top tier. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Wright. Thanks for making dreams come true!
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 28, 2020:
Thank you for the review. We definitely strive for excellent patient care. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Almost 2 weeks post explant surgery and I could not have had a better experience. Dr. Wright and his office staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. They are all very caring and kind. My husband and I were both very impressed with Dr. Wright. He is one of the most genuine, educated, and meticulous doctors that you will ever meet. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Wright and appreciate how easy him and his staff have made this whole process for us.
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We take pride in caring for our patients. We are glad you are doing well and had a great experience throughout your procedure. Thank you again for your kind words.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2020
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I’ll be one month post op this Wednesday March 4th, and I’ve waited to post my review to fully understand my healing journey. I’m not a huge fan of western medicine, especially the attachment to big pharma, and sitting in waiting rooms just to finally see a doctor, who might give you 5 minutes of their time. From my first meeting with Dr Wright at my pre op appointment, he casually sat with me truly listening, explaining the surgery, and giving me great hope for my recovery and healing. I never felt like I needed to hurry and ask my questions because he had more patients to see. Even though he is an incredibly skilled and educated surgeon, his humble nature makes him so engaging and so easy to love! He extracted my 36 year old implants intact (an amazing feat in itself), even though they were incredibly thin, deformed and calcified. The implants however, had ruptured long ago but remained inside the capsules. I am eternally grateful to Dr Wright and to God for giving me more time here to play with my grandkids, travel with my husband, and serve my community! About 2 weeks post op, I called the after hours office number to ask about taking Advil for a fever of 101.5, and Dr Wright called me back! Again, he didn’t make me feel that he was too busy to talk with me, he listened in earnest and reassured me that this is very normal and part of the detox. Now, at one month post surgery, I feel lighter, healthier, and very happy! So,…..anyone who is considering explanting their toxic implants, do not walk, RUN to the office of Dr Eric Wright!! I know that it’s a very important decision, and I researched many doctors in my state to no avail. Not only is Dr Wright the Right ;-) doctor but his whole office staff is amazing! You will feel like every one of them is holding you up. Thank you Dr Wright for giving me back the life I love!
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Mar 1, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your personal journey. Your feedback helps confirm our responsibility for excellent patient care. We want you to always feel valued and respected. We are glad you are doing well and living life to the fullest! Than you again for entrusting your care to Wright Plastic Surgery.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2020
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Dr. Wright and his team are great! They are compassionate, friendly, and go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I highly recommend them for any plastic surgery needs you may have.
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 23, 2020:
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make everyone feel valued. We appreciate your positive review.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2020
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I will sing praises about Dr. Wright and his amazing staff forever! From the first phone call to set up consult with him, his team has been amazing!!! Kacie made sure to email or call me back ASAP and Paige also very good at returning calls is his nurse, super friendly and gentle! Tina was also amazing, and very outgoing! They were all so easy to talk to and cared about my questions and keeping me patient waiting for my surgery day! I was pretty impatient lol Dr Wright is super knowledgeable about breast implant illness and takes the time to fully explain everything about his procedures in detail! He listened to my concerns and did not disappoint! I love my outcome! ( Husband does too).🙃 Oh and one more I believe her name is Katie, very sweet !
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Thank you for the review. We are so glad your experience throughout your entire surgical process was great. We strive for excellent care of our patients. Your kind words are a great encouragement. Thank you for the feedback.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2020
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I traveled from Texas to Little Rock to have Dr Wright perform my en bloc surgery, and I am beyond happy with the results! I chose Dr Wright because of his skill, competitive rate, and his desire to research Breast Implant Illness. One of my implants was unknowingly ruptured and Dr Wright was able to remove the implant intact, which is why en bloc is so important, and requires the skill of a micro surgeon. My natural breasts look beautiful and I feel better than I have in years! Dr Wright is top notch, very kind and approachable, and his entire staff is professional and responsive.
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 6, 2020:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so glad you traveled to see us, and we are happy you are feeling great!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Dr. Wright & his staff are top notch! If you are looking for any procedures to look and feel your best then this is the place to go. The girls are so sweet and knowledgeable, they are always willing to work with you especially in regards to finances as well as scheduling. Dr. Wright is open and informative when it comes to his practice and procedures. I valued his honesty above all else... I went in not knowing exactly what was best and he helped me down the right path! I couldn’t be happier with my results!!
Wright Plastic Surgery replied on Jan 4, 2020:
We are so glad you had a great experience. We appreciate the feedback from our patients since they are our top priority.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Dr. Wright and his staff are great! They did an amazing job on my top surgery. I couldn't be happier with my results. They were all very kind and informative.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Dr. Wright is one of the most respectful, caring, and talented doctors I've ever been in the presence of! His work of art has made me so much more confident now.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Awesome experience. Paige did a wonderful job on making me look 12 years younger with Botox. It looks amazing!!! Very pleased with the results. I also went back to consult with Dr. Eric Wright the next week with some other things I wanted to address. He was awesome. Beautiful bedside manner. He was thorough and explained things very well to me. He didn’t just do something because I wanted it done. He explained why he didn’t think it was a good idea at the time. And his explanation and reasoning made perfect sense. I can tell he is very intelligent. And knowledgeable of what he does. I would definitely go back for anything I may need in the future. I left there feeling like I gained a family. Him and Paige are awesome. If I could leave more stars I would.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I don't know why it is showing my ex husbands name and won't let me put my own name but I am going to give a review anyway. My name is Sherry Curtsinger and I had the wonderful experience on June 7, 2019 with Dr. Wright doing my en-bloc procedure. It went perfect, he quickly provided pictures, op report, and pathology report. I had NO bruising, no pain at all after the day of surgery, scars are looking fantastic and could not be more pleased. He is an EXCELLENT physician and he and his staff answered every question I have asked before and after surgery. Thank you ALL so much.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I had explant and lift in May/2019. I couldn’t be happier with my results. Not only is Dr Wright an excellent plastic surgeon, but a great communicator as well. He listened to my concerns, showed compassion, answered all of my questions which weren’t many as he was quite thorough is letting me know about the procedure and what I could expect. His respect and “bed-side” manners made me feel comfortable at consult and that’s huge because I’m quite modest!! My breasts are healing beautifully! I made the right choice with Dr Wright!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I had explant surgery with Dr. Wright in January of 2019 and I could not be more thrilled with the results. My incisions look wonderful and I healed very well. Dr. Wright and his staff made the whole process so easy and worry free.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I used Dr.Eric for my Explant and he did an amazing surgery. He is very skilled and cares and believes in BII.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2019
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
When I was diagnosed with invasive breast cancer in October and facing a a double mastectomy I knew that I had to find the best plastic surgeon in my area. Dr. Wright's profile was so impressive and after meeting him and his awesome staff, I knew he would be the one to perform my breast reconstruction. So here I am 3 months later getting ready for my expander exchange to permanent implant and feeling so blessed that Dr. Wright, Heidi, Tina, Susan and Heather have been with me on this incredible unforgettable journey. I could not have found a more knowledgeable and compassionate physician and staff. You can't go wrong with Dr. Wright!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
My experience with the doctor -he's a microsurgeon- and entire staff was top notch: from my facetime consult with the doctor, to the surgery and the caliber of professionals he's included in his team. No question went unanswered and I felt welcomed and well taken care of. My surgery went really smoothly and I was treated with compassion and professionalism. I traveled to Little Rock from Florida and I am very happy with this decision. The office was well located and gorgeously decorated. His prices were very competive and his experience with the type of surgery I was having was well documented. I was given photos of my procedure and they have already booked all my facetime post ops until June next year. I am a happy patient. Lastly, the surgical center he's affiliated with is beautiful and runs like a well oiled machine. If you're considering Dr. Wright and you choose him as your surgeon, you won't be dissatisfied.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Dr. Wright is a highly skilled plastic surgeon with an excellent bedside manner. His staff and he are truly there to make sure you are a satisfied patient. I could not be happier with the service I have received and would recommend him highly to anyone seeking plastic surgery. He is Amazing!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
First off, I am extremely glad I was recommended to dr.wright. He and his staff are the most compassionate and helpful practice I have ever met. I am 4 days post op and I havent felt this alive in 3 years! I am thankful for finding him and every penny I paid for his services has been the best money I have ever spent. I have already recommended him to many other women struggling with the same breast issues I was. I will forever be grateful to.dr.wright.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Dr.Wright is the most caring Dr. That I have ever meet. He really listens. He is a very skilled micro surgeon and his staff is just awesome ❤
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Being a healthcare professional myself I am very selective and know what to look for. Dr. Wright is EXTREMELY skilled, caring, and LISTENS. I cannot say enough things about he and his staff. They went above and beyond my expectations. Prices are top of the line as well. Book a consultation and #ExplantTheWrightWay you won’t be disappointed!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Highly recommend. Very caring & genuine. Micro surgeon with superb skill.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
Dr Wright is the ultimate in his line of expertise . He cares about his patients and listens to their needs. As a micro surgeon he is highly qualified. I believe one would be hard pressed to find anyone better.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2018
Google Wright Plastic Surgery
I traveled to Dr. Wright from Phoenix, Arizona to have my 20 year old saline implants removed. His prices were the best and his work was highly recommended. He was confident he could perform my surgery properly, via en block, and he was successful. I can’t say enough wonderful things about him and his staff. From the moment you walk into his office you are surrounded by kind, caring people. His secretaries, Susan and Tina, his nurse Heidi and Dr. Wright all work together to make sure you get top notch care. I would do it again in a heartbeat. My results are perfect and my incisions are practically invisible at 3 weeks post op. If you’re looking to remove your implants with someone who is sincere and professional, look no further!

Plastic surgery

5.0/5
3/10/2020
Pamela Brooks
Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience

5.0/5
2/27/2020
B. Malmstrom
Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town

5.0/5
2/26/2020
Tammy Merksamer
Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service

5.0/5
2/26/2020
Lauri Denison
Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction

5.0/5
2/26/2020
Sarah Tracy Downing
Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.

5.0/5
2/19/2020
Kerry Young

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.

5.0/5
2/19/2020
Whitney Paty

Explant/breast implant illness

5.0/5
2/18/2020
Ashley McConnell
Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.
Back to Top