Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery in Little Rock, many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our plastic surgery patients from North Little Rock, Conway, Benton, Hot Springs, and beyond have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
173
4.8/5
Healthgrades
16
4.8/5
Facebook
42
5/5
Realself
24
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

I can't say enough about my experience with Dr. Wright. From the initial consultation to the surgery and beyond, every step of my breast augmentation with a lift, under the muscle, was handled with utmost professionalism and care. Dr. Wright's expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout, ensuring I felt informed and confident at every stage. Now, as I eagerly await scheduling my tummy tuck, I have complete trust in Dr. Wright and his team. If you're considering any cosmetic procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Wright for his skill, dedication, and the exceptional results he delivers.

Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2024:

We appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Dr. Wright! Thank you for your recommendation of our practice. It is greatly appreciated.

Handled with utmost professionalism and care I can't say enough about my experience with Dr. Wright. From the initial consultation to the surgery and beyond, every step of under the muscle my breast augmentation with a lift, was handled with utmost professionalism and care. Dr. Wright's expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout, ensuring I felt informed and confident at every stage. Now, as I eagerly await scheduling my tummy tuck, I have complete trust in Dr. Wright and his team. If you're considering any cosmetic procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Wright for his skill, dedication, and the exceptional results he delivers.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2024:

Thank you for the high rating and recommendation!

I’m so incredibly thankful for Dr Wright and his employees. Dr Wright is the most genuine, caring, and compassionate person and surgeon. He goes above and beyond to listen to his patients and makes sure you understand all your options. You never feel rushed with him or feel as if you are bothering him. I live in Oklahoma, and I had a horrific experience with my plastic surgeon who did my mastectomy after breast cancer. Dr Wright has taken care of me for the past four years, and the work he has done for me to correct a bad situation has been nothing but perfection. He is well worth the trip to go out of state. I firmly believe you will be blessed by choosing Dr Wright as your surgeon. His staff is out of this world! They are kind, considerate, and work hard to accommodate your needs. The facility is the most beautiful office I have ever been to and they offer so many services beyond surgery. I will never stop telling anyone who needs a gifted surgeon that Dr Wright is your person.

Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2024:

We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Wright and our team at Wright Plastic Surgery. Thank you for sharing your journey with us and for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your recommendation.

Excellent Surgeon and staff. Drove from out of state and everything went exactly as discussed!

Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2024:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your recommendation!

Would absolutely recommend! Dr Wright and his entire team are top notch and professional. They are responsive to messages and they made me feel at ease throughout the entire procedure.

Business Owner replied on Jul 10, 2024:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for the recommendation.

Dr.Wright is down to earth and honest. He takes his time to listen to you and answer ALL your questiond and concerns. He does beautiful work. I am a breast cancer survior who had a dmx with implants back in 2018, little did I know then how implants would have a bad effect on my body. I chose to explant and do AFC and I chose Dr. Wright to do the procedure 6-14-24, and he did a wonderful job. My husband and & I are very happy and thankful for him and my results. I totally recommend him and his staff if you have something you need done. Even if you have to drive 7 hrs away like we did. Thank you Dr. Wright and staff.❤️

Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2024:

Thank you for the kinds words about Dr. Wright and our staff. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Thank you again for your thoughtful review of our practice.

Such a friendly staff and attentive to your needs!

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2024:

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide the best care for our clients.

110 percent recommend. I drove from Alabama to use Dr. Wright and he is worth the time and money. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Wright is completely knowledgeable and down to earth. I can’t recommend enough!

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2024:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Dr. Wright and our team at Wright Plastic Surgery! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for recommending our practice.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2020:

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave Wright Plastic Surgery a review.

Plastic surgery
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top