Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery, we many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our patients have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
52
5/5
Healthgrades
2
5/5
Facebook
26
5/5
Realself
9
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jul 17, 2021

This artist… an absolute God send. He is meticulous, and has an eye for what will look best for you. His bed side manner is professional and kind. His office has a warm and inviting atmosphere. It doesn’t feel cold and pretentious like some others in town. He is honest with me as a patient, and his staff is absolutely wonderful. As a breast reconstruction patient, they have been kind, helpful, and always communicate quickly. I will definitely be using him for all my future needs. 10/10 I would recommend every. Single. Time.

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2021:

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about Dr. Wright and our team. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! We sincerely thank you for the positive review.

Jul 08, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2021:

Thank you for the high star rating and recommendation of our practice! We appreciate you taking the time for the review.

Jul 05, 2021

I know some people have put up their opinions of how they feel about Dr Wright and I respect how they feel, but I am also Entitle too have my own opinion, And my opinion is that he is a Awesome surgeon. His team and staff is Amazing I could go on & on but I’m not so with that being said. Keep up the Good work I love my new breast reduction wouldn’t have it another way, if I had to do it all over again I would in a heart beat so thankz again thank you Ms Paige as well!!!

Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2021:

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and Dr. Wright! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and recommendation of our practice. We are glad you are happy and doing well- that's what we strive for!

May 06, 2021

Dr. Wright and staff are beyond amazing! My experiences with pre op, surgery, and post op were perfect. Dr. Wright eased all of my fears and answered every question I had, the surgery went flawless and my results are exactly like I dreamed they would be! His nurse Paige is so sweet. Kacie and Ashley were so helpful throughout this whole process as well. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Wright!!!

Business Owner replied on May 9, 2021:

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Dr. Wright and Wright Plastic Surgery! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for taking the time to let our team know how we did.

Apr 23, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on May 9, 2021:

Thank you so much for your high rating! We appreciate your feedback and taking the time to review our practice.

Apr 23, 2021

Had my breast reduction done by Dr. Wright and he did an AWESOME JOB they are lifted and sitting pretty also!!

Business Owner replied on May 9, 2021:

Thank you for taking the time to review Dr. Wright. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Wright’s office was amazing. I had an en bloc total capsulectomy (removal of breast implants and capsule). Dr. Wright did an amazing job. I am very happy with my results 4 weeks post op. Dr. Wright is kind, honest, and understanding. I would highly recommend him for any of your plastic surgery needs. Since removing my implants, most of my Breast Implant Illness symptoms are gone. I am so grateful for Dr. Wright and his staff. I feel like I got my life back.

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2021:

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback about your experience with Dr. Wright and our office, and we are so happy that you are doing well. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your recommendation.

Jan 18, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2021:

Thank you for the high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave our practice a review.

Jan 13, 2021

Dr Wright is Absolutely Amazing!! I am so Impressed by the transformation with my body already, yet theres more to come after the swelling goes away. My confidence and self-esteem has greatly Improved. Did I forget to mention "The Staff" So caring & most helpful with any and all my needs. 2 Words Above & Beyond A Must Go See for any of your plastic surgery needs. AWESOMENESS Thank You, Dr. WRIGHT and Staff

Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2021:

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations at Wright Plastic Surgery! Your recommendation means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to leave feedback about your positive experience.

Jan 13, 2021

I had a great experience everyone at the office is so friendly. I think you're messing up if you go anywhere else. I'm an extremely picky person. If they can't meet my needs they can't meet yours. Eric Wright is the best surgeon around. I had a tummy tuck surgery a month ago. I am so impressed with my results better than I expected.

Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2021:

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback.

Plastic surgery
Pamela Brooks
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
B. Malmstrom
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
Tammy Merksamer
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
Lauri Denison
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
Sarah Tracy Downing
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
Kerry Young
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
Whitney Paty
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
Ashley McConnell
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top