Reviews

Great results begin with high-quality care. Here at Wright Plastic Surgery in Little Rock, many satisfied patients recommend Dr. Eric Wright to their friends and family, and we’re honored to have earned that trust. We are also humbled that so many of our plastic surgery patients from North Little Rock, Conway, Benton, Hot Springs, and beyond have taken the time to write online reviews for our practice.

If you’re interested in learning more about your treatment options, request a complimentary consultation online. You can also contact our office by phone at (501) 575-0088.

Google
96
4.8/5
Healthgrades
7
4.4/5
Facebook
33
5/5
Realself
15
4.7/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2022:

Thank you for the high rating. We appreciate your recommendation.

Dr. Wright and his team are absolutely amazing. Not only only did they make me feel confident about the surgery and the results that will follow. They gave me the confidence to feel like me again after 3 kids. Always made me feel comfortable with any questions I had before and after surgery. I will always recommend Dr. Wright if you are deciding if plastic surgery is right for you.

Business Owner replied on Aug 1, 2022:

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for your recommendation of Dr. Wright.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Thank you for the high rating and recommendation.

Dr. Wright is an artist and did exactly what I wanted when he performed my explant surgery. Thanks to Dr. Wright and his staff for their professionalism!

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Your feedback about Dr. Wright and our staff is highly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Dr. Wright and his staff were wonderful. So sweet. Made me feel so comfortable, and he did a great job.

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for the taking the time to review Dr. Wright and our staff.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Thank you for the high rating for Dr. Wright and our staff.

I used Dr. Wright for a breast reduction. My experience has been top notch. Dr. Wright and his staff are the most amazing people. Reception all the way to surgery. Everyone is friendly and informative. They have went above and beyond all of my expectations. I've recommended several women who are seeking breast reductions. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Wright and our staff. We appreciate your feedback.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:

Thank you for high rating. We appreciate it!

Dr Wright and ask the staff are so nice, professional and I had the best results!! Definitely recommend!

Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:

We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for your recommendation.

Plastic surgery
3/10/2020

Received excellent care and follow up! Would recommend highly! Great staff!

Great Experience
2/27/2020

Dr. Eric Wright and his staff are by far the best I have ever experienced. They make you feel so comfortable and spend so much time answering questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff.

Best surgeon in town
2/26/2020

Had surgery four weeks ago and still receiving the same excellent service post-surgery as we received pre-surgery. Kacie was amazing and Paige is phenomenal.

Service
2/26/2020

Great service, as always, by Dr. Wright and staff. Paige is a great nurse and filler injector. Very pleased with my results.

Breast reconstruction
2/26/2020

Dr. Wright and staff are very personable. They have explained all procedures and answered all my questions. My surgery went really well, no pain or complications. Great!

Paige and all of the office staff were very informative and knowledgeable.
2/19/2020

The staff is amazing and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Wright’s office.
2/19/2020

Explant/breast implant illness
2/18/2020

Dr. Wright removed my breast implants in August of 2019. I had been very sick for years and realized that the root cause was my implants. I had an explant and lift and very pleased with the outcome. He is very knowledgeable and an incredible surgeon. Always listened to my questions and answered questions that I had to put my mind at ease. Since explant, I have followed up regularly with appointments and continue to heal and gain my health back.

Back to Top